Frau Bähler Petra
petra.baehler@schulewattenwil.ch
[3. Klasse Bähler/Rumo]
Herr Bähler Marcel
marcel.baehler@schulewattenwil.ch
[3./4. Klasse Bähler]
Frau Bittel Petra
Herr Brandenberger Christoph
christoph.brandenberger@schulewattenwil.ch
[KG und 1.-6. Klasse Homepage]
Frau Brenn Verena
verena.brenn@schulewattenwil.ch

Frau Charmillot Fabienne
fabienne.charmillot@schulewattenwil.ch
[1. Klasse Charmillot]
Frau Dettwyler Sandra
sandra.dettwyler@schulewattenwil.ch

Frau Egli Marianne
marianne.egli@schulewattenwil.ch

Frau Eisinger Marianne
marianne.eisinger@schulewattenwil.ch

Frau Engeloch Simone
simone.engeloch@schulewattenwil.ch

Frau Frei Denise
denise.frei@schulewattenwil.ch
[4. Klasse Frei]
Frau Fuhrer Nadine
nadine.fuhrer@schulewattenwil.ch
[2. Klasse Fuhrer]
Frau Gehriger Heidi
heidi.gehriger@schulewattenwil.ch
[KbF Gehriger]
Frau Graf Theres
theres.graf@schulewattenwil.ch
[1./2. Klasse Graf]
Frau Graf Sandra
sandra.graf@schulewattenwil.ch

Frau Hachen Marianne
marianne.hachen@schulewattenwil.ch
[Kindergarten Mösli]
Frau Hofmann Sophie
sophie.hofmann@schulewattenwil.ch

Frau Karch Doris
doris.karch@schulewattenwil.ch

Frau Köhli Christa
christa.koehli@schulewattenwil.ch
[6. Klasse Köhli]
Frau Kropf Elisabeth
elisabeth.kropf@schulewattenwil.ch
[Kindergarten Längmatt]
Frau Kümmerli Gertrud
gertrud.kuemmerli@schulewattenwil.ch

Herr Leuenberger Michael
mileu@muri-be.ch

Klasse Brügger 2020: Musik
Klasse Kummer 2021: Band
Klasse Bürgi 2021: Band
Klasse Fuhrer 2022: Musik / Band
Klasse Godwin 2022: Band
Klasse Mösching 2022: Musik
Frau Lüthi Mirjam
family-luethi@bluewin.ch

Frau Moser Christina
Frau Moser Dorcas
dorcas.moser@schulewattenwil.ch

Frau Röthlisberger Madlen
madlen.roethlisberger@schulewattenwil.ch

Frau Rumo Tanja
tanja.rumo@schulewattenwil.ch
[3. Klasse Bähler/Rumo]
Frau Salvetti Noelia
noelia.salvetti@schulewattenwil.ch
Logopädin

Frau Sauter Stefanie
stefanie.sauter@schulewattenwil.ch
Logopädin

Frau Stalder Nathalie
nathalie.boegli@schulewattenwil.ch
[Kindergarten Hagen]
Frau Stalder Katja
katjastalder@gmx.ch
[5./6. Klasse Stalder]
Frau Stucki Beatrice
beatrice.stucki@schulewattenwil.ch

Frau Tschannen Anna
anna.tschannen@schulewattenwil.ch

Herr von Känel Christoph
christoph.vonkaenel@schulewattenwil.ch
[5. Klasse von Känel]
Frau Walther Margrith
margrith.walther@schulewattenwil.ch

Frau Werthmüller Erika
erika.werthmueller@schulewattenwil.ch